Board Members

Home / Board Members

Board chairperson

Mr Dyborn Charlie Chibonga

Currently is working with AGRA as Regional Head for Malawi and Mozambique.

Board Members

Mr Andrew Mpesi (is working as program manager at Centre for Multiparty Democracy)

Mr Jim Ashman is working as Head of Programming at Catholic Relief Services.

 Mrs Elizaneth Sibale is working as Deputy Chief of party at Feed the Future.

Mr Herbert Chagona is working as Executive director for Malawi Milk Producers Association of Malawi.

 Mr Aaron Kumwenda is working as UN Women Operations Manager.

Mr Herbert Mwalukomo is programs director at Centre for Environmental Policy and Advocacy.